Contact Cornwall

European Springs & Pressings LTDCornwall factory
Unit 4 Jon Davey Drive
Treleigh Industrial Estate, Redruth, Cornwall, TR16 4AX
Great Britain
Phone: +44 1726 861 444
Fax: +44 1726 861 555
Cornwallsales@europeansprings.com


View Larger Map

MD

Michael Gibbs
Phone: +44 (0) 1726 861 444 / +44 751 5060 597
michael.gibbs@europeansprings.com

Other key personnel

Sales North

Ken Dineley
Phone: +44 (0)1422 377335 / +44 (0)7725 782938
ken.dineley@europeansprings.com

Business Development Manager – North

Carl Whitaker
Phone: +44 (0) 7923 210281
carl.whitaker@europeansprings.com

Business Development Manager – South

Andrew Edwards
Phone: +44 (0) 7894 414370
andrew.edwards@europeansprings.com

Business Development Manager –  Ireland

Martyn Tyndall
Phone: +44 (0)28 9083 8605 / +44(0)7889 171165
martyn.tyndall@europeansprings.com

Business area manager Standard- & Gas springs

Ken Dineley
Phone: +44 (0)1422 377335 / +44 (0)7725 782938
ken.dineley@europeansprings.com

Customer support Standard- & Gas springs

Ian Mandell
Phone: +44 (0)1422 377335
info.ell@europeansprings.com

Commercial Manager

Matthew Osbourne
Phone: +44 (0) 172686 1444
matthew.osborne@europeansprings.com

Sales Administration

Emma Banfield
Phone: +44 (0) 172686 1444

Julie Snell
Phone: +44 (0) 172686 1444
info@europeansprings.com